Savonlinna

Auto-Kilta Trucks Oy

Aukioloajat

 

Myynti 
ma - pe 9.00 - 17.00

Varaosat
ma - pe 8.00 - 16.00

Huolto 
ma - pe 8.00 - 16.00   

Ota meihin yhteyttä:

Automyynti: 0201545878

Korjaamo: 0201545876

Varaosat: 0201545876

Info: info@autokiltatrucks.fi

 

Sähköpostiosoitteet: etunimi.sukunimi@autokiltatrucks.fi

Auto-Kilta Trucks Oy
Taitajantie 8
57100 Savonlinna

Kuorma- ja pakettiautomyynti

Pasi Sairanen

Myyntipäällikkö
Puh: 0405800091
Email: pasi.sairanen@autokiltatrucks.fi

Huolto- ja varaosapalvelut

Lasse-Pekka Mikkonen

Tekninen palvelu
Puh: 0408269355
Email: lasse-pekka.mikkonen@autokiltatrucks.fi

Jari Janhunen

Huoltopalvelut
Puh: 0201545876
Email: jari.janhunen@autokiltatrucks.fi

Rengasmyynti

Jyrki Hannonen

Rengasmyynti
Puh: 0401592700
Email: jyrki.hannonen@autokiltatrucks.fi

Palvelutuotemyynti

Teemu Saikko

Palvelumyyjä
Puh: 0405894741
Email: teemu.saikko@autokiltatrucks.fi

Hallinto

Aki Savolainen

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh: 0201545819
Email: etunimi.sukunimi@autokilta.fi

Janne Hulkkonen

Markkinointipäällikkö
Puh: 0401785601
Email: janne.hulkkonen@autokilta.fi