Lappeenranta

Auto-Kilta Trucks Oy

Aukioloajat


Myynti

ma - pe 9.00-17.00

Varaosat

ma - pe 7.00-20.00     la 7.00-15.00

Huolto

ma - pe 7.00-20.00     la 7.00-15.00

Ota meihin yhteyttä:

Automyynti: 0201545818

Korjaamo: 0201545810

Varaosat: 0201545814

Rengasmyynti: 0401592700

Info: info@autokiltatrucks.fi

 

Sähköpostiosoitteet: etunimi.sukunimi@autokiltatrucks.fi

Auto-Kilta Trucks Oy
Terminaalikatu 27
53420 Lappeenranta

 

Kuorma- ja pakettiautomyynti

Sami Saari

Kuorma-automyyjä
Puh: 0201545818
Email: sami.saari@autokiltatrucks.fi

Huoltopalvelut

Pavel Peder

Huoltopäällikkö
Puh: 0400406657
Email: pavel.peder@autokiltatrucks.fi

Joni Puntti

Työnjohtaja
Puh: 0406515363
Email: joni.puntti@autokiltatrucks.fi

Jarmo Jäppinen

Työnjohtaja 
Puh: 0400530853
Email: jarmo.jappinen@autokiltatrucks.fi

Mika Mykkänen

Työnjohtaja 
Puh: 0407212828
Email: mika.mykkanen@autokiltatrucks.fi

Varaosat

Evgeni Haapalainen 

Varaosamyyjä
Puh: 0406288145
Email: evgeni.haapalainen@autokiltatrucks.fi

Rengasmyynti

Jyrki Hannonen

Rengasmyynti
Puh: 0401592700 
Email: jyrki.hannonen@autokiltatrucks.fi

Palvelutuotemyynti

Teemu Saikko

Palvelumyyjä
Puh: 0405894741
Email: teemu.saikko@autokiltatrucks.fi

 

Hallinto

Aki Savolainen

Toimitusjohtaja
Puh: 0201545819
Email: etunimi.sukunimi@autokilta.fi

Janne Hulkkonen

Markkinointipäällikkö
Puh: 0401785601    
Email: janne.hulkkonen@autokilta.fi